Contact Us

Partnership
Kelly Yao
E:kelly.yao@informa.com
T:021-6157-7209
M:139-1744-8656


Sponsorship & Conference Registration

Ruby Shi
E:Ruby.Shi@informa.com
T:028-8550-0895
M:135-1821-0316


Shirley Shi
E:shirley.shi@informa.com
T:021-6157-7254
M:187-2118-6146


Speech Cooperation
Kathy Ren
E:kathy.ren@informa.com
T: 021-6157-3911
M:131-2068-6735


Marketing

Andrew Hsu
E: andrew.hsu@informa.com
T: 021-6157-3913
M: 159-2183-6059


Association & Media Cooperation

Hannah Lan
E: hannah.lan@informa.com
T: 028-8552-2729
M: 157-5626-9719


Association & College Cooperation

Grace Men
E: grace.men@informa.com
T: 028-8550-9837
M: 186-8363-2966


You can also leave your basic information here and we will contact you as soon as possible,*as a required item: